contact us

7455 Currell Blvd. #110
Woodbury, MN 55125
651-739-9225

Step 'N Stretch

Valerie Vermeire President/Owner 952.892.0083 valerie@stepnstretch.com

Shelly Vermeire Smith  Manager
952.591.1040  shelly@stepnstretch.com

Liz Haze  Manager
952.882.8300  liz@stepnstretch.com

Korina Smith  Assistant Manager
952.882.8300  korina@stepnstretch.com

Becca Reed Assistant Managerr 952.591.1040 becca@stepnstretch.com

Maggie Vallez Senior Sales Associater 952.882.8300 maggie@stepnstretch.com

General Information info@stepnstretch.com

Step 'N Stretch
 
10450 Baltimore St. NE #170
Blaine, MN 55449
763-785-0600
   
line decor
  
line decor
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
 

 

    

 


13903 Aldrich Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-882-8300



 

 

Advertising Opportunities Advertising opportunities will be considered only if sent to: advertising@stepnstretch.com

12957 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-591-1040